Administrative Board

Regular meetings 1st Monday of the month at 7:30pm

Officers for 2012
President - Bob Stevens
Vice President -
Secretary - Judy DeFabrizio
Treasurer - Pam Monroe
Historian - Ann Hillier
Janitor - Wynter Spangler
Finance Chair - Jackie Mitton
PPR Chair - Bruce Vogler
Education Commission Chair - Verona George
SS Superintendent - Judy Vystrcil
Missions Team Leader - Mike Rowland
Youth Coordinator - Judy & Ed Vystrcil
Outreach Team Leader & Conference Delegate - Carol Goddard
Lay Leader - Janie Bailey
UMW - Dorothy Cleer
Membership Secretary - Mary Fasulo
Church Council Members at large:
Judy Richards & Joyce List

site map | return to index

Sunday School
WF United Methodist Women
Administrative Board
The Courier
Calendar of Events
Church History & Photos
Adult Sunday School & Bible Study